Northwest Community Credit Union (NWCU), originally founded by six members of a wood products corporation in 1949, has grown to serve a diversified membership of 113,252 people and over $1 billion in member-owned assets, with locations in 13 Oregon cities.

Oregonians with employment or residence (or family member employment or residence) in any of 15 Oregon counties qualify for membership in the credit union: Benton, Clackamas, Coos, Crook, Deschutes, Douglas, Jackson, Jefferson, Josephine, Klamath, Lane, Linn, Marion, Multnomah, and Washington counties. Members may retain their membership even if they move out of state.

See for more membership information.

Categories: Services

12001 SE Morrison St
Portland, OR 97216 United States

Get Directions

10am-5:30pm Monday-Thursday, 10am-6pm Friday, 10am-2pm Saturday



Please login here to update your business

Return to Business Listings